Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Board of Directors and Meeting Schedule

Board of Directors | 2018 - 2019

Executive Committee Members

Joe Cabral, Chair
Best Western Oxnard Inn

Steve Buenger, Vice Chair
Marine Emporium Landing

Christian Hellot, Secretary
Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach

Otto Kanny, Co-Treasurer
River Ridge Golf Club

Nancy Lindholm, Co-Treasurer
Oxnard Chamber of Commerce

Ashley Golden
City of Oxnard

Board Members

Dr. Cynthia Azari
Oxnard College

Peter Crabbe
Channel Islands Maritime Museum

Tim Kilcoyne
Scratch Sandwich Counter

Bryan MacDonald
City Council Member, Oxnard

Marilyn Miller
Channel Islands Harbor
Ventura County Harbor Department

Michael Pynn
The Collection at River Park

Kim Recharte
Gold Coast Insurance Agency, Inc.

Chelsea Reynolds
Oxnard Performing Arts Center

Jorge Rubio
Department of Airports

Patty Tewes
Courtyard by Marriott

Robert Wagner
Magnavino Cellars

Oxnard Convention & Visitors Bureau Meeting Schedule

Monday, August 20, 2018 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at City of Oxnard Administrative Offices

Monday, September 17, 2018 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing - Scarlett Belle

Monday, October 15, 2018 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Courtyard by Marriott

**Monday, November 12, 2017 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

**Wednesday, November 14, 2018 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at TBD

December 2018 –  No Meetings

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach

Monday, February 18, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at TBD

Monday, March 18, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Channel Islands Maritime Museum

Monday, April 15, 2019 - Executive Committee
 10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at The Collection

Monday, May 20, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am Oxnard Airport

Monday, June 17, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Oxnard Chamber of Commerce

** These meeting dates do not fall into the regular 3rd Mon/4th Wed cycle due to conflicting events/activities.

x

Sign up for events & deals

Translate »