2019-20 Agendas and Approved Minutes

Oxnard Convention & Visitors Bureau Meeting Schedule

**Monday, August 28, 2019 - Executive Committee
8:00 am at Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Resort
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Resort
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Tuesday, September 5, 2019 - Oxnard Tourism Marketing District Committee
9:00 am at Homewood Suites
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, September 16, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Best Western Oxnard Inn
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, October 21, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at The Waterside Restaurant
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, November 18, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing
Agenda
Approved Minutes

**Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Oxnard Chamber of Commerce
Agenda
Approved Minutes

**Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Resort
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - Oxnard Tourism Marketing District Committee
10:00 am at Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Resort
Agenda

**Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing
Canceled

**Wednesday, February 19, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Homewood Suites
Canceled

Monday, March 16, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Conference Call
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am - Conference Call
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, April 20, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Conference Call
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am - Conference Call
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, May 18, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am  Zoom Call
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am Zoom Call
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, June 22, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Zoom Call
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Zoom Call
Agenda
Approved Minutes

** These meeting dates do not fall into the regular 3rd Mon/4th Wed cycle due to conflicting events/activities.

2018-19 - Meeting Agendas and Approved Minutes

x

Sign up for events & deals

Translate »