Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Board of Directors, Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Approved Minutes

Board of Directors | 2019 - 2020

Executive Committee Members

Joe Cabral, Chair
Best Western Oxnard Inn

Otto Kanny, Secretary
River Ridge Golf Club

Nancy Lindholm, Treasurer
Oxnard Chamber of Commerce

Ashley Golden
City of Oxnard

Board Members

Tony Dybeku
The Waterside Restaurant

Pearl Feist
Residence Inn by Marriott

Dolores Licon
Homewood Suites

Bryan MacDonald
City Council Member, Oxnard

Marilyn Miller
Channel Islands Harbor
Ventura County Harbor Department

Michael Pynn
The Collection at River Park

Kim Recharte
Gold Coast Insurance Agency, Inc.

Patty Tewes
Courtyard by Marriott

Kip Turner
Department of Airports

Robert Wagner
Magnavino Cellars

Oxnard Convention & Visitors Bureau Meeting Schedule

**Monday, August 28, 2019 - Executive Committee
8:00 am at Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Resort

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Resort

Tuesday, September 5, 2019 - Oxnard Tourism Marketing District Committee
9:00 am at Homewood Suites

Monday, September 16, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Monday, October 21, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Best Western Oxnard Inn

Wednesday, November 18, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

**Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Oxnard Chamber of Commerce

December 2019 –  No Meetings

**Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Courtyard by Marriott

**Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at TBD

Monday, March 16, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Best Western Oxnard Inn

Monday, April 20, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Channel Islands Maritime Museum

Monday, May 18, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am City of Oxnard

Monday, June 15, 2020 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

** These meeting dates do not fall into the regular 3rd Mon/4th Wed cycle due to conflicting events/activities.

2018-19 - Meeting Agendas and Approved Minutes

x

Sign up for events & deals

Translate »