Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Board of Directors, Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Approved Minutes

Board of Directors | 2018 - 2019

Executive Committee Members

Joe Cabral, Chair
Best Western Oxnard Inn

Christian Hellot, Vice-Chair
Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach

Otto Kanny, Secretary
River Ridge Golf Club

Nancy Lindholm, Treasurer
Oxnard Chamber of Commerce

Ashley Golden
City of Oxnard

Board Members

Dr. Cynthia Azari
Oxnard College

Peter Crabbe
Channel Islands Maritime Museum

Dolores Licon
Homewood Suites

Bryan MacDonald
City Council Member, Oxnard

Marilyn Miller
Channel Islands Harbor
Ventura County Harbor Department

Michael Pynn
The Collection at River Park

Kim Recharte
Gold Coast Insurance Agency, Inc.

Chelsea Reynolds
Oxnard Performing Arts Center

Jorge Rubio
Department of Airports

Patty Tewes
Courtyard by Marriott

Robert Wagner
Magnavino Cellars

Oxnard Convention & Visitors Bureau Meeting Schedule

Monday, August 20, 2018 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at City of Oxnard Administrative Offices
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, September 17, 2018 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing - Scarlett Belle
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, October 15, 2018 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Courtyard by Marriott
Agenda
Approved Minutes

**Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Executive Committee
8:30 am at Oxnard College
Agenda
Approved Minutes

**Wednesday, November 14, 2018 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Oxnard College
Agenda
Approved Minutes

December 2018 –  No Meetings

Monday, January 14, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach
Agenda
Approved Minutes

**Thursday, February 28, 2019 - Rescheduled Executive Committee
8:00 am at Oxnard Performing Arts Center
Agenda
Approved Minutes

**Thursday, February 28, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Oxnard Performing Arts Center
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, March 18, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing
Agenda
Approved Minutes

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Channel Islands Maritime Museum
Agenda
Approved Minutes

**Monday, April 22, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing
Agenda

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Larsen's Grill
Agenda

Thursday, May 9, 2019 – Oxnard Tourism Marketing District Committee
2:00 9m at Courtyard by Marriott/Oxnard
Agenda

**Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - Executive Committee
8:30 am at Oxnard Airport
Agenda

**Wednesday, May 29, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am Oxnard Airport
Agenda

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 – Oxnard Tourism Marketing District Committee
10:00 am Oxnard Airport
Agenda

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – Oxnard Tourism Marketing District Committee
8:30 am Residence Inn by Marriott
Agenda

Monday, June 17, 2019 - Executive Committee
10:00 am at Marine Emporium Landing

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – Board of Directors
9:00 am at Oxnard Chamber of Commerce

** These meeting dates do not fall into the regular 3rd Mon/4th Wed cycle due to conflicting events/activities.

x

Sign up for events & deals

Translate »