Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Oxnard Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Dallas Cowboys Training Camp

Dallas Cowboys Training Camp

Welcome Cowboys’ Fans!

Join us for the 2017 Dallas Cowboys Training Camp in Oxnard, California!

The Dallas Cowboys will be arriving in Oxnard on July 22, 2017. Specific practice dates have not been scheduled yet. They will travel back to Dallas on August 18, 2017. Please visit our page periodically for up to date Dallas Cowboys Training Camp 2017 information.

The Cowboys on Tour trucks, team merchandise and Hall of Fame trailers will be at the site throughout Camp.  Live radio remotes and Internet broadcasts featuring players and coaches will be featured.

Admission is FREE, no tickets needed, and is first-come/first-served until capacity is reached.  Be advised training camp is located outdoors and no shaded areas are available.

Parking at River Ridge Playing Fields is $10 weekday and $15 weekends per vehicle/ additional fees for oversized vehicles. FREE parking passes will be provided to registered guests staying in an Oxnard hotel.  Let the front desk know that you are attending Camp when you check in.  One parking pass will be provided for each day of your stay.

Dallas Cowboys United fan club members have an opportunity to get admittance to the practice viewing area approximately 30 minutes prior to non-member fans. It does not guarantee seating and is based on availability. Consider joining the Dallas Cowboys United, go to their website at http://www.dallascowboys.com/united  for details on other benefits.  All practice times and dates are subject to change.

Date Schedule Notes
Saturday, July 22, 2017 No Practice Dallas Cowboys arrive in Oxnard, CA
Sunday, July 23, 2017 No Practice Dallas Cowboys Cheerleading Camp, Rio Mesa High School
Monday, July 24, 2017 Opening Ceremonies 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Practice 3:45 PM – – Military Appreciation Day
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Practice 3:45 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Practice 10:45 AM
Friday, July 28, 2017 No Practice  
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Practice 3:45 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Practice 3:45 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017 Practice 3:45 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Practice 10:45 AM
Wednesday, August 2- Sunday, August 6, 2017 No Practice  Travel for Hall of Fame Game vs. Arizona Cardinals
Monday, August 7, 2017 Practice  3:45 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Practice  3:45 PM – – First Responders Appreciation Day
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Practice 3:45 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Practice 10:45 AM
Friday, August 11 – Sunday, August 13, 2017 No Practice Travel for pre-season game vs. Los Angeles Rams
Monday, August 14, 2017 Practice  3:45 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Practice 3:45 PM – – Military Appreciation Day
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Practice 3:45 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Practice 10:45 AM
Friday, August 18, 2017 No Practice Break Camp

Details

Date:
July 24, 2017 @ 3:00 pm - August 17, 2017 @ 12:00 pm

Location:
River Ridge Playing Fields
2101 W. Vineyard Ave. Oxnard, CA

Admission:
Free admission - Parking $10 per vehicle

Comments

comments

x

Sign up for events & deals

Translate ยป